Endorsed Candidates

State Legislative & Municipal

The coronavirus pandemic has highlighted the vital importance of governors and state legislatures in responding to unprecedented circumstances. Never has there been a more urgent need to elect scientists and STEM professionals in critical state races. Meet our endorsed candidates running in vital state and local races across the country.